Mason Girls Fastpitch Softball League

Contact Information:
234 Mark Street
Mason, MI 48854
Email: MBSCsoftball@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Site Map
Mason Team Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Ihm, Michael Coordinator 248-408-4066 Mike@HitandPitchOwosso.com
  VanderGiessen, Kelly Coach 616-291-2247 kelly.liasophia@hotmail.com
  Mann, Kate Coach 989-942-4101 Manncom1@hotmail.com
  Miller, Brian Coach 517-420-1122 jtsb2323@gmail.com
  Andros, Tim Coach 989-666-3314 tim.andros@hotmail.com
10U Lower West
Charlotte-Ross Ross, Keith Coach 517-230-2041 rossk665@yahoo.com

Dewitt-Wohlscheid Wohlscheid, David & Meghan Coach 517-420-2515, 517-420-3220 meghanpeterson@gmail.com

Grand Ledge-Marlan Marlan, Jill Coach 517-281-8584 jillpt11@hotmail.com

Holt-Stowell Stowell, Troy Coach 517-202-0316 stump08@msn.com

Lakewood-Bump Bump, Rachel Coach 517-525-0084 rachel.bump@gmail.com

Portland Fire-Parkhouse Parkhouse, Samantha Coach 517-526-5338 samanthap713@gmail.com

St Gerard-LaConte LaConte, Frank Coach 517-819-2206 franklaconteiv@yahoo.com

Waverly-Lopez Lopez, Gabe Coach 517-256-5237 hogback1021@gmail.com
Communities
Bath Buck, Darren Coordinator 517-331-3088 dbuck55@aol.com

Charlotte Ross, Ashley Coordinator 517-224-6234 hashley20097@gmail.com

Corunna Garrett, Amy Coordinator 989-666-8351 garrett_aj@hotmail.com

Dansville St John, David Coordinator 517-488-9288 dcaasoftballcommish@gmail.com

Dewitt Shadduck, Charissa Coordinator 517-281-4026 croelcha@hotmail.com

East Lansing Becker, Ted Coordinator 517-282-3364 eastlansingsoftball@gmail.com

Eaton Rapids Schindewolf-DeShais, Rhiannon Coordinator 517-331-3622 rhiannon_schindewolf@yahoo.com
  Dassance, Jeff Coordinator 517-881-4311 jdassance@erpsk12.org

Fowler Andros, Tim Coordinator 989-666-3314 tim.andros@hotmail.com

Fowlerville Hillier, Wendy Coordinator 517-376-2167, 517-223-6481 hillierw@fowlervilleschools.org

Grand Ledge Sage, David Coordinator 517-749-3080 Djsage31@msn.com

Haslett Henry, Stacy Coordinator 517-214-3855 stacyhenry88@hotmail.com

Holt Cline, Chris Coordinator 517-614-4358 crcline80@gmail.com
  Tilma, Tim Coordinator (517) 694-1549 tim.tilma@delhitownship.com

Ionia Dixon, Courtney Coordinator 517-719-9334 courtneydixon1@hotmail.com
  Becker, Judy Coordinator 616-204-5565 ioniabulldogsoftball@gmail.com

Jackson Northwest Pier, Dennis Coordinator 517-474-0769 jnwsbu14@gmail.com

Laingsburg Langdon-Hagerty, Becky Coordinator 517-488-5663 jjjlangdon@gmail.com

Lakewood Bump, Rachel Coordinator 517-525-0084 rachel.bump@gmail.com

Lansing Terry, Daryl Community Coordinator darylterry1961@gmail.com

Lansing Christian Shank, Chip Coordinator chipshank@gmail.com

Leslie Craft, Michelle Coordinator 517-525-4060 michelle.craft@dart.biz

Mason Layman, Tess Coordinator 517-202-1732 mbscsoftball@yahoo.com

Meridian Weigand, Darcie Coordinator 517-853-4616 weigand@meridian.mi.us

Okemos Devlin, Mike Coordinator 517-749-3396, 517-853-4612 devlin@meridian.mi.us

Ovid Elsie Thornton, Kyle Coordinator 989-254-7016 kt07red08@gmail.com

Perry Werner, Gary Coordinator 517-898-9425 gary.werner@datawareonline.com

Portland Fire Fish, Patti Coordinator 517-927-0728 fish.patti03@gmail.com

Portland STP Meredith, Jennifer Coordinator 517-204-4042 jen.meredith18@gmail.com

Shiawassee Feldpausch, Scott Coordinator 517-410-4421 scottfeldpausch@gmail.com

St Gerard (Lansing) Wasilevich, Marcus Coordinator 517-652-3230 stgerardsummersports@gmail.com

St Johns Jakus, Tammy Coordinator 517-712-2492 tljakus@yahoo.com
  Greider, Gary Coordinator 517-256-6973 greidergl@gmail.com

Stockbridge Armstrong, Janice Coordinator 517-851-8222 x6, 517-643-2922 armstro@pathernet.net

Waverly Mowry, Andrea Coordinator 517-490-0098 mowrysap@yahoo.com

Webberville Nims, Andrea Coordinator 517-643-0221 Nims_andrea@live.com

Williamston Ditman, Jay Coordinator 248-521-9218 jayditman5@gmail.com

Williamston / Meridian Weigand, Darcie Coordinator 517-853-4616 weigand@meridian.mi.us
10U Lower East
East Lansing-Gast Gast, Mitch Coach 517-528-0827 gast.mitchell@gmail.com

Fowlerville-Larson Larson, Craig Coach 810-893-4885 Backbuilders2017@gmail.com

Laingsburg-Buchin Buchin, Kristin Coach 517-490-9477 kristin.buchin77@yahoo.com

Lansing Christian-Franco Franco, Elisha Coach 517-719-8626 elisha2002@msn.com

Mason-Hensley Hensley, Kyle Coach 517-206-9706 hensley2207@yahoo.com

Okemos-Tandoc Tandoc, Danielle Coach 517-282-1258 Danielle.tandoc@okemos.k12.net

Perry-Davis Davis, Melanie Coach 517-204-4888 ordiwaym@gmail.com

Stockbridge-Williamson Williamson, Mike Coach 517-937-2731 mwillie3@hotmail.com
12U Lower East
Dansville-Thayer Thayer, Chris Coach 517-285-7000 chris@catsurveillance.com

Fowlerville-Goulding Goulding, Corie Coach 517-879-9619 coriegoulding@gmail.com

Haslett-Johnson Johnson, Chad Coach 517-974-6970 chadjohnson725@yahoo.com

Laingsburg-Clark Clark, Angie Coach 989-413-4103 gerding10@yahoo.com

Okemos-Banasik Banasik, Brad Coach 517-648-4436 bbanasik@masb.org

Perry-Leitelt Leitelt, Gerrad Coach 517-899-4352 gleitelt@yahoo.com

Williamston-Sullivan Sullivan, Morgan Coach 253-301-8227 coachmorgansullivan@gmail.com
10U Lower North
Bath-Long Long, Stephanie Coach 517-626-4896 stephanielong0618@gmail.com

Dewitt-Ballinger Ballinger, Brooke Coach 517-214-8871 brookie1190@yahoo.com

East Lansing-Meyers Meyers, Boyd Coach 517-582-5291 boydmeyers@gmail.com

Fowlerville-Redinger Redinger, Brad Coach 517-294-9425 bcredinger@gmail.com

Haslett-Wheeler Wheeler, Gordy Coach 517-614-3408 gordonrwheeler@yahoo.com

Laingsburg-Johnston Johnston, Danielle Coach 517-202-4634 hummelda17@gmail.com

Mason-Jolley Jolley, Sheila Coach 517-202-0331 jolley.sheila@yahoo.com

Ovid Elsie-VanDeusen VanDeusen, Hollie Coach 989-640-3074 h.wagner04@hotmail.com

Perry-Slater Slater, Kirstin Coach 517-897-1201 Slaterk4@msu.edu
12U Lower South
East Lansing-Howley Howley, Joe Coach 248-808-3646 jjhinmi@aol.com

Eaton Rapids-Jean Jean, Matt Coach 517-719-1334 ladyhounds12U@gmail.com

Grand Ledge-Russell Russell, Rob Coach 517-862-7814 Bigrrussell@yahoo.com

Holt-Kyer Kyer, Jessica Coach 517-755-8486 jessienw77@gmail.com

Mason-Chaney Chaney, Jenny Coach 517-712-5366 jenchaney@hotmail.com
  Charette, Jamie Asst Coach 517-525-8131 momstwin@yahoo.com

Williamston-Jolin Jolin, Norm Coach 517-749-7896 jolin_norm@hotmail.com
12U Lower West
Charlotte-Dickenson Dickinson, David Coach 517-489-7103 dmd0607@gmail.com

Grand Ledge-Hart Hart, Greg Coach 517-202-4403 gregoryhart9704@comcast.net

Ionia-Dixon Dixon, Courtney Coach 517-719-9334 courtneydixon1@hotmail.com

Lakewood-Farrell Farrell, Josh Coach 616-262-5267 joshfarrell@rocketmail.com

Portland Fire-Fish Fish, Patti Coach 517-927-0728 fish.patti03@gmail.com

St Gerard-Perry Perry, John Coach 517-204-3584 jdp78@hotmail.com

Waverly-Rodriguez Rodriguez, Louie Coach 517-755-7807 jtownatt517@gmail.com
08U East
Bath-Duflo Duflo, Amy Coach 517-282-1545 dufloa@dewittschools.net

Dansville-Frost Frost, Shad Coach 517-214-2559 samhata@mail.lcc.edu

Dewitt-Holes Holes, Mike Coach 248-464-1294 mholes@ioniaschools.org

East Lansing-Charette Charette, Mike Coach 517-420-3722 mpcharette@gmail.com

Laingsburg-Highfield Highfield, Cory Coach 517-281-5275 chighfield@gmail.com

Leslie-Wireman Wireman, Shelby Coach 517-993-8763 wiremanlshelby@gmail.com

Mason-Marlan Marlan, Casei Coach 517-712-5554 marlanc@masonk12.net

Williamston-Eaton Eaton, Jillaine Coach 517-779-3999 jillaine@weekendsurvivalkits.org
12U Lower North
Bath-Schaibly Schaibly, Stacie Coach 517-256-5261 schaibsl@gmail.com

Dewitt-Sweet Sweet, Nathan Coach 517-712-1207 nathanwsweet@yahoo.com

East Lansing-Becker Becker, Barb Coach 517 282-3369 barb.stayearbook@gmail.com

Holt-Edgerly Edgerly, Jonathan Coach 517-402-8264 edgerlyjonathan@gmail.com

Mason-Osborn Osborn, Kelly Coach 517-449-3862 kosborn@msu.edu

Ovid Elsie-Kadlek Kadlek, Sue Coach 989-666-8051 kadlek@michonline.net

St Gerard-Duffiney Duffiney, Kim Coach 386-365-6079 ScoutMomKim@yahoo.com

Williamston-Fortin Fortin, Dave Coach 616-481-1128 dave.fortin@accidentfund.com
10U Lower South
Bath-Peru Peru, Scott Coach 517-719-2150 scott@thewellguy.com

Charlotte-Montgomery Montgomery, Dustin Coach 517-749-2676 dmonty3878@gmail.com

Dansville-Graf Graf, Lance Coach 517-388-1135 eringraf13@gmail.com

Grand Ledge-Sage Sage, David Coach 517-749-3080 djsage31@msn.com

Holt-Levendoski Levendoski, Ted Coach 517-819-3194 asher522@hotmail.com

Leslie-Ream Ream, Mike Coach 734-717-7242 mream@umich.edu

Ovid Elsie-Phillips Phillips II, Michael Coach 989-666-3675 michaelphillipsii@gmail.com

Portland Fire-Spitzley Spitzley, Mandy Coach 517-230-1143 spitzleya@lakewoodps.org
08U West
Bath-Stott Stott, Todd Coach 517-624-9196 gvsu1987@gmail.com

Dansville-McKenzie McKenzie, Heather Coach 517-712-7694 orangewd45@gmail.com

Dewitt-Goff Goff, Steven Coach 517-488-3300 swgvoiceguy@gmail.com

Dewitt-Larson Larson, Matt Coach larson@ath.msu.edu

Holt-Robel Robel, Jennifer Coach 517-712-1210 jsmith63075@hotmail.com

Laingsburg-Latuszek Latuszek, Brad Coach 989-640-8672 latuszekbrad@gmail.com

Mason-Shannon Shannon, John Coach 517-917-6989 caniac4@gmail.com

St Gerard-Tibbits Tibbits, Terilyn Coach 517-242-3527 terilyn.tibbits@gm.com
10U Upper
Dewitt-Shanley Shanley, Tom Coach 517-449-2060 shanleyt@comcast.net

Eaton Rapids-Putnam Putnam, Ted & Kelli Coach 517-490-8858 ERLadyHounds@gmail.com

Fowlerville-Borg Borg, Jason Coach 517-712-1552 jasonmichaelborg@yahoo.com

Grand Ledge-Hall Hall, Amy Coach 517-719-5472 ajhall32@outlook.com

Holt-Hoeve Hoeve, Todd Coach 517-763-4687 toddhoeve@gmail.com

St Gerard-Puck Puck, David Coach 517-993-8435 coachdavepuck@gmail.com
12U Upper
Dewitt-Ashbrook Ashbrook, Ryan Coach 517-930-0415 ryan.a7@comcast.net

Eaton Rapids-DeShais DeShais, Matthew Coach 517-331-3616 mjdeshais@gmail.com

Fowlerville-Koch Koch, Eric Coach 248-921-8763 bigskyflooring@gmail.com

Grand Ledge-Bennett Bennett, Jon Coach 517-281-5905 JLBennett20@comcast.net

Haslett-Henry Henry, Stacy Coach 517-214-3855 stacyhenry88@hotmail.com

Holt-Roche Roche, Mark Coach 517-204-6222 gogreenmjr@comcast.net

Jackson NW-Weller Weller, Dan Coach 517-581-9568 danweller414@gmail.com

Lakewood-Hilley Hilley, Brent Coach 517-802-7744 hangtuf16U@gmail.com

Leslie-Bradford Bradford, Rich Coach 517-525-3476 rbradford011@gmail.com

St Johns-Patterson Patterson, Dave Coach 517-420-3594 pattersond0417@gmail.com
14U
Mason-Doxtader Doxtader, Ernesto Coach 517-575-1675 doccameleon@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

LeaguePro

Sponsors